Organization Chart


Affiliation Position Name Department
Medical Research Center President Chan Soo Shin Internal Medicine
Medical Research Center Vice-president Jae Young Lee Radiology
Genomic Medicine Institute Director Jong-Il Kim Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Institute of Allergy and Clinical Immunology Director Sang Heon Cho Internal Medicine
Institute of Endemic Diseases Director Bum-Joon Kim Microbiology and Immunology
Institute of Environmental Medicine Director Yun-Chul Hong Preventive Medicine
Institute of forensic and anthropological science Director Soong Deok Lee Forensic Medicine
Institute of Health policy and management Director Young Kyung Do Health Policy and Management
Institute of Human Behavioral Medicine Director Jun Soo Kwon Psychiatry
Institute of Human-Environment Interface Biology Director Jin Ho Chung Dermatology
Institute of Medical and Biological Engineering Director Jinwook Choi Biomedical Engineering
Institute of Radiation Medicine Director Keon Wook Kang Nuclear Medicine
Institute of Reproductive Medicine and Population Director Jongkwan Jun Obstetrics & Gynecology
Ischemic/Hypoxic Disease Institute Director Yang Suk Chun Physiology
Kidney Research Institute Director Hee Gyung Kang Pediatrics
Neuroscience Research Institute Director Sang Jeong Kim Physiology
Sensory Organ Research Institute Director Hyun-Woo Shin Pharmacology
Transplantation Research Institute Director Jongwon Ha Surgery
Research Support Division Director Sung-Yup Cho Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Research Planning Division Director Hak Jae Kim Radiation Oncology
Research Planning Division Director Hyun Beom Song Tropical Medicine and Parasitology